«RHYME TO MUDER» is now available, the new video of Mr. Hyde extracted from his recent album «EVIL NEVER DIES«.

Production by Hueco Prods and scratches by Dj Evil Dee.
Video directed by Pearl Harba and Angle Shot Films.

Watch video «Rhyme to murder (Prod. Hueco)»:

Buy album: Evil Never Dies

Mr. Hyde – Evil Never Dies (Tracklist)

1. Antichrist (Intro)

2. Introducing Lucifer (Produced by Cotardz

3. Much Of Madness More Of Sin (Produced by Hueco Prods)

4. Gruesome Twosome Tuesday (Ft. Necro) [Produced by Necro]

5. The Howling (Produced by Nuttkase)

6. Unspeakable (Produced by Tunna Beats)

7. New York Lawn Chairs (Ft. Nutso, Nems & All Lyrics) [Produced by Cotardz]

8. Recipe For The Wicked (Ft. Velvet Rose) [Produced by Flash 27]

9. Rhyme To Murder (Ft. DJ Evil Dee) [Produced by Hueco Prods]

10. Unholy Carnage (Ft. Necro) [Produced by Necro]

11. Demon Chant (Produced by Seb The Undead)

12. Hail The Villains Official Remix (Ft. Psych Ward, Sid Wilson, Necro & DJ Tembe) [Produced by Hueco Prods]

13. Evil Never Dies (Produced by Nuttkase)